Enlaces primarios

International Network



KOMTES HEADQUARTERS

Manuel Pueyo

mpueyo@komtes.com

KOMTES EUROPE

Jules Woolf

jwoolf@komtes.com

KOMTES AMERICA

John Collins

jcollins@komtes.com

KOMTES UK

Nigel James

enquiries@komtes.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0) 1462 342 000

KOMTES PORTUGAL

Jorge Garrido

portugal@komtes.com

KOMTES TURKEY

Nacho Merino

n.merino@komtes.com

Bayram Metin

bayram@komtes.com

KOMTES MIDDLE EAST

Nacho Merino

n.merino@komtes.com

Ayman El-Hoss

ayman@komtes.com

KOMTES INDIA

Nikhil Jain

nikhil@komtes.in

KOMTES ASIA

James Koh

sales@komtes.asia

KOMTES CHINA

Manuel Pueyo

mpueyo@komtes.com